The Sun Shine Award

I am very honored to be nominated by Tahani Shihab for the Sun Shine Award. Thank you very much

Rules:

1. Copy and paste the award logo to your post.

2. Answer the eight questions.

3. Nominate 10 other people.

Questions:

1. What is your favorite Christmas/festive movie?

A Christmas Story

2. What is your favorite flower?

Sun Flower

3. What is your favorite non-alcoholic beverage?

Ginger Tea.

4. What is your passion?

i Love writing poetry and motivating people to better their live as a whole.

5. What is your favorite time of year?

Time when i Start a new semester of College.

6. What is your favorite part of the day?

Every moment of the day

7. What is your favorite physical activity?

Baseball

8. What is your favorite vacation?

My vacation to Florida it was my first real vacation getaway.

Who I Nominate:

1-realityshutters

2-xpectation

3-stuffredsaid

4-tahanishihab

5-landoffun

6-apropheticwalk

7-apropheticwalk

8-dizzyet

9-taraleeblog

10-shadowjacks

12 comments

      1. Well, you will laugh. I am the biggest Montreal Expos fan that ever was. I supported them with all my heart. And then they left. I don’t go for Washington. I just sort of watch the game and try to enjoy it, but it’s not the same anymore.

  1. Hello poetryblogofmine,

    You are now a ‘bff’ (boyfriend factory friend)!

    I’m so happy that you stopped by my blog so that I could discover yours, congratulations on your Sun shine Award nomination.

    Thanks for following my blog and I hope that you will tell all of your friends and followers about the factory so that we can open the doors for as many people as possible.

    Ty

Leave a Reply

