black nights

Still have faith in love, living and my life.

Been just thinking about it all.

You know all these situations I’ve seen in such a short time.

God I know it’s just what I go though, that will make me who I surely will become.

But it’s just so difficult to see some days that leads to tears, bleeding and heart shattering visions.

My eyes have seen good days.

But, my heart has felt the worst of other less tolerated day’s.

I’m here for it all.

I’m here for it all.

Good, good, bad and the worst.

Just Give me it all.

I can make miracles out of nightmares.

You got to know.

I woke up from mattresses that didn’t have support.

I rather sleep on my the bare floor.

I’ll be my own support.

Leave a Reply

