V.A.L.E.E.N

Give me all that comfort like you always did.
Let me feel your heart when I just don’t have the courage to go on with my life.
Please finish my sentence like I know only you could.
Your my one and only.
Yes you know your my one and only.
You just make my whole life worth living.
My inspiration to get up and do my daily routines.
Why does one person hold so much pull on my soul?
Why, oh, why?
But if it has to be this way.
If it has to play out like this.
I just would accept it as is.
Baby you know who you are!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

