A Bond That Can last

Words can’t describe how i feel about you !

Its hard to put words to the way how i feel about you.

I probably would have to scribble on scrolls for decades to express my emotions.

I rather tell you face to face every day how special you are in my life.

I know your a blessing, because your one of a kind.

One out of a million and worth more than ruby, gold and diamonds.

You always want me to talk more about me.

But I want to hear more about you.

I want to know what makes you feel happy, smile and satisfied.

I want to even know what makes you feel sad and worried, so i can avoid committing mistakes.

 

5 comments

  1. Such a well crafted poem.

    I like this very much.

    Say, I hope this isn’t too much of an inconvenience, but I would like to invite you to come and check out my new poetic post. I hope you’ll like what I bring to this planet of yours.

    πŸ™‚

    ~Charlie Zero.

Leave a Reply

