Visions in words

Faith, mercy and the presumption that success is possible.
But don’t they know the word success is so widely used.
The meaning of success is stretched to the widest of measurements.
There can’t possibility be a way to track the amount of things I can achieve.
Yes my achievement is far from what you and I can count.
So I don’t use a check list, but I try to list what I need to get done in the near future.
The power of the written word is not fully comprehended.
So I use the complexity of my writting and speech to illustration my visions.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

