Hunger For More

Tried but never denied.
I’m said to be consistent with my writing and my emotions.
But its unfathomed what’s expected to happen in my near future.
Love has always teased me in my past.
I’m not afraid or bashful to say I have got my up’s and down’s with relationship of all sorts.
But on the other hand as a young thinker, much is looked at and expected from myself to prevail from the small shell I dwell in.
Much is prophesied, but will any thing come out of pure prophecies.
I can only hope as I wait patiently.
I don’t try to let the glitz and glamour of the high life disturbed my thoughts.
I want to be hungry for more.
The key of hungry allow for success without limits.

Leave a Reply

