Let Me Guide You

I know you have been suffering from a life that lacks love.

The days only makes you more sad and disappointment sets in your mind.

You shouldn’t let anything bring you down.

You have so much to offer.

I see how you talk and go about interacting with others.

I’m left at awe to see how you can put a smile on everyone’s face that surrounds you.

You do too much to get nothing in return.

If you believe then anything is yours.

I always believe that if you can conceive then anything is possible.

8 comments

      1. I speak of myself as those who speak onto another.
        Formally, I speak of all in general…What romanticism should achieve is the sophistication of oneness.

        🙂

Leave a Reply

