Very interesting post.

Rise and Shine

I sit and wait…
Wait for my heartache to end.
Wait for the days to finish.
I sit and dream…
Dream of a better me.
Dream of a different you.
I sit and think…
Think of how i let this happen.
Think of a way to move on.
I sit and cry…
Cry because I love you.
Cry to release my pain.
I sit and beg…
Beg for you to change.
Beg for what I deserve.
I sit and watch…
Watch you apologize for your mistakes.
Watch you grovel in your tears.
I sit and listen…
Listen to your plea.
Listen to why I should stay.
I sit and feel…
Feel my heart breaking in my chest.
Feel the sadness and regret in your voice.
I sit and decide…
Decide to live for myself.
Decide to stop fighting for nothing.
I stand up and say.
Say f*ck you for taking…

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

