Possible that I can care ?

Ready to care for you as long as your in my arms.
I can take all your problems away.
Yes simple as that.
So please no questions.
I’m not a mirage, but the real deal.
I see how hard it is to give your trust to someone.
But I’m not just a someone.
I’m the one.
The one and only.
So can you allow me the opportunity to show you what you have been missing ?
It’s just a long time comming.
But just know that I came into your life for a reason.
I have a purpose.
My purpose is to make sure you wake up with a smile everyday.
I have to keep that smile on your face throughout the day.
Yes it has to last the whole day and work well into the next day.
I want to make you smile so much that you lose track of the time.
But don’t worry I’m here to reassure you of anything you well ever need to know.

Leave a Reply

