Magic Moment

Have mercy your so beautiful.
I never saw someone as pretty as you are.
Your eyes glimmer so brightly.
Your skins seems soft and I can imagine how great your touch can be.
I love the way your walking, inching towards me.
My heart seems to be beat faster knowing your comming my way.
Their is no way around it, I need to make my way towards.
If I do built the courage, will you tell me your name.
I may ask simple questions at first.
But, I’m lost after that.
My palms so sweaty I try to wipe the moisture away with my shirts sleeves.
Ugh, I feel the sweat comming down my forehead.
I’m totally lost at this point.
But, I have to point out that your way out my league.
I made a slight smile and you suprisely complimented me with one from you.
Where do I go from here ?

One comment

  1. This is a precious poem.

    You sir have a kind soul. Thank you for you always being you.

    🙂

    I do apologies for my absence. I’ve been feeling a little under the weather. But now, I am feeling great and back to reading blogs and blogging again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

