No Shame When We Can.

She wants to believe in me so much.
She wants someone to make her day better.
She mentions quite frequently that she would like to smile a lot more then she usually does.
I would guess she needs a little help from someone.
I can do everything you ask of.
I can make all your dreams come to life before you.
I can make your smiles come out spontaneous.
I’m the relief effort your heart needs.
I can hear the need in your voice for genuine love.
The truth is I need all you need as well.
We share commen boundaries.
Can we go on in life together.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

