Baby

Love you girl.

You know I always believed in you.

I wished you the best in all your endeavors.

I had a love for you that could last a life time.

It’s crazy, but I think about you every moment of my day.

My days are so dull without you.

You truly meant the world to me.

You were the light that shined bright.

Without me saying I was not well, you already knew it.

Call it a second sense but I know you felt my heart from a distance.

You may have been a distant lover for a while but,

Girl I knew you were mine;

But sadly you left.

What is a man to do?

What am I living for?

A man without love is like living for nothing.

20 comments

Leave a Reply

