Just good writing at its best

dedicatedtothebest

Can I have your hand.
Can we just take a walk side by side.
May I mention that I enjoy your presence.
I need you with me on a daily basis.
I did all I could to explain to you my feelings for you.
But, to be fair words can’t express the deep feelings I have in my heart for you.
But I got to let you know, that you own my heart.
I gave you the key to my heart since I first  said I love you.
You probably thought I was not serious about the I Love You’s I said to you, when we first started dating.
It’s understandable, but in these lines I am writing now, I’m telling you the truth.

View original post

One comment

Leave a Reply

