You & I

It’s takes two to make this relationship work.
As it stands right now were dreamers hoping for the best.
Yes I know were young and have the rest of our lives to live.
But right now we should just live to the fullest as we know how too.
Running about or being in each others arms is the best way we know how to spend our moments.
Tomorrow is not garunteed.
Your just phenominal, all is good and you define grace and beauty without a single flaw to speak of.
Your the only person I have on my mind at all times.
I just don’t know, but that’s how it is.
It just stands to be the truth.
Nothing in my life has meant as much as you have.
I have trust and you have the faith in me.
It’s beyond my right mind of how you pass all my previous expectations, when everyone just passed me by.
Well that’s the past and I don’t do you justice by dragging them up.
I don’t ever want to disappoint you.
No I don’t ever want to see a frown or a tear on your pretty face.
It just hurts by picturing it.
If I could, I would always make you complete with all the things that makes you who you are.
Which goes to include you and I.

12 comments

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog earlier. It’s been awesome to come and visit your work. Keep writing! I’ll be back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

