Imagery

You have what I need.
You have all I can ask for in a person.
Your support is limitless.
No change to your ambition, because you always push through when things get difficult.
I haven’t met anyone that quite has an upside like you.
I met so much people whose mood can fit a scale from happy to sad, distressed to well put together to mention a few.
No one can match up to an imagery that you depict.
No knock to anyone else I met, but I’m happy you stand out.
I hope you can continue to make a difference in my life that I need for the long run.
It’s not one sided, I will always reciprocate all you do back to you.

Leave a Reply

