Cool Breeze

The night is cool.
Temptation fills the air.
A mist is so prominent.
I can’t see anything.
All I have on my mind is this special girl.
The sight of her can make anyone weak.
Her voice so intoxicating.
As she walks everyone stops and takes a quick glance at her, as she takes one step after another.
I have a need in me to find her.
Making my way running through the fog, I can’t help but to think I’m getting lost.
With the idea of temptations being my main focus is all too confusing.
Maybe its the temptations that making me hallucinate.
I just hope the special girl is real.

Leave a Reply

