dedicatedtothebest

Lights, camera, actions.
The stage is set and your the main star in this movie.
I just play a supporting role.
But, I hope I can play my part well.
I need to get closer to you.
I need to know what it feels like to be near you.
I know your the star and everyone in this city seems to remind me of it.
Since you are in popular demand.
I want to know how it feels like to catch your eyes.
One eye to eye contact with you will drive me crazy.
But, I’m still pushing myself to do so.
I seem to be stubborn.
Then again.
I know there’s something about you.
Your not just a star for the whole nation.
But, your my star.

View original post

Leave a Reply

