My Story

I share words, because my thoughts isn’t shaken.
I look to my past and present experience for inspiration.
I remember listening to inspirational words from people who I admired.
The words I heard so powerful they, bought tears to my eyes.
Those same words gave me a platform to keep my spirits up, even when I couldn’t stand straight.
I felt it was a miracle to hear I love you from the person who I adored.
To have her to this day in my life, shows god is good.
To see how my life progressed to what is is now.
I have to say nothing can surprise me anymore.
I have the world in hands, figuratively speaking of course.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

