dedicatedtothebest

I could take you to a new level if you let me.
I love first, because It’s in my nature.
I prefer to show the sensitive side of me.
Sensitivity is the most relevant description of myself, and I refuse to hide it.
There is always something about ourselves that stands out.
Tell me about you.
If you have a hard time, I can help you think.
Let’s brainstorm, personality traits is a good start.
Lets take it to the next level.
I want to know more about you.
It’s boring only talking about me.

View original post

Leave a Reply

