dedicatedtothebest

Steemy and cool describes the atmosphere right now. It’s been a long day. I didn’t accomplish much for the day so far. All I did was lay back and watch documentaries. As the day winds down, I seem to focus on memories of the past. I remember promises that were made, I remember when plans set structure to my days. I can recall how freedom felt.
I can’t help but to miss those memories.
Now, I feel a sense of loneliness running through my veins.

View original post

Leave a Reply

