Mirage, But Reality

I need you right now.
There is too much stress in my life, I can’t focus on my own right now.
I need your help, will you be able to help me ?
I’m lost.
Will you take your time ?
Every positive thing you bring to my life is helpful.
If I get a handful of minutes of your time, it converts to a lifetime worth of blessings in my eyes.
I only have eyes for you.
I’ve been focused on you, since the first time I caught a glimpse of you.
I can’t help but to say you just made an impression on me without even saying a single word.

May God bless you.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

