dedicatedtothebest

I need to love.
I have to tell her how I feel.
If this is the last thing I say.
At least she will know how I feel.
No holding anything back.
No way.
I’m putting everything out in the open,
For those wondering eyes to see,
For those listening ears to hear.
For anyone that’s willing to give me a few moments of their time.
Just listen, read, because everything I said is true.
It’s not hard to understand how I tackle the topic of love.
But, the topic of love by itself is hard to handle if given at face value.
If she is the reason I’m alive, then god bless.
If I’m improving something of myself everyday, then god bless.
God has to bless her, she takes part of the good that exist in my life.
She taught me right from wrong.
She made me see that…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

