dedicatedtothebest

Put in a good word for me, please.
You know me too well to let me down.
You read all the pieces I write, so it cost nothing to give me a push.
Where ever I go I’m taking you with me.
My promise is my word.
I’ve seen too much sadness with my upbringing, to ever let someone down.
I never gave up, when times got hard.
I put a ton of emotions in my writing everyday.
There’s no way to dilute the meanings of my poems.
I reciprocate love when its equal.
I won’t sell you short, so please don’t sell me short.

View original post

Leave a Reply

