dedicatedtothebest

I can’t think right unless you lay beside me. Your body gives the perfect warmth that I feel close to my heart. It’s just so unreal how you make my heartbeat so loud that I tune everything out. Since I first met you. I know you were something special. There was something in your eyes that caught my attention and I couldn’t look away. It took a lot of courage to get up and speak to you. But, thank god I did. It’s you who I count on to keep my secrets. You kept my emotions on the perfect equilibrium. Love forever.

View original post

Leave a Reply

