Prince With Love.

I want too be in your life. I need too be in your life. Just please stand by me right now. I have something to say to you. If this is the last time I get to see you. Please, just know that… I always appreciate every little thing you did for me. I gave you my trust and it matched perfectly yours. It was hard looking for someone to care for me in this big world. But, you fullfilled all my needs and surprised me along the way. I never met a soul that was as gentle as you are. I know we had our sour moments. I wish I would turn back the clocks. I would fix all the glitches. But, I just want you to know all the good we have together will last for now and forever. It’s doesn’t matter where we end up years from now.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

