Trust You With All.

She is easy on the skin.
Smooth to the touch.
I haven’t come upon something that felt so right.
She corrects my mistakes.
I can’t imagine a feeling.
I just have to have her in my life.
I have to put acknowledgement into this bond.
I don’t intend to have a group of people with me.
But, I need one person to keep my mind occupied at all time.
I rarely trust a person.
I guess my past helped me to mold this spirit.
The good is, the bad.
The bad, is the good.
I’m here learning.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

