Death Due ARC

It started with a kiss.
Next thing you know we shared a spring fling that lasted a couple of years.
Who would have known it was years ?
I didn’t keep count.
I just enjoyed every second of it.
I was blessed to spend the majority of my time with a person that loved me for me.
I was myself with no holds barred at all time with her.
I got lost in her aura.
Years later.
I’m looking for what went wrong.
She is just a memory in my head.
That’s all I have to hold on too.

One comment

Leave a Reply

