City Of Angels.

If only it were easier.
I would have you by my side.
Instead I’m here daydreaming by my bedside.
I would give up everything to have you here in my life.
I just want the simple things.
never really thought I could find success in playing the field.
Time for me to quit playing and start taking life serious.
Seriously I can be honest.
I mean it’s hard to believe.
Don’t taking to heart all you hear.
Im not just a Romeo.
I can love you.
I can make you an honest girl.
Just give me the chance.
I can make your dreams come true.
I’m the lover with the kind heart.

Leave a Reply

