The Best.

I’ll accept you in the good and bad times.
We deserve a second, third and fourth chance.
I’ll go through all the emotions as long as your the one waiting at home.
It’s easy to give up.
But I rather forgive and have you.
The other girls come and go.
The feelings they give isn’t real.
When your near I feel something that’s real.
Your the truth.
So i stopped asking questions.
Let them girls talk.
Your the best thing in my life.
No lies comming out my mouth.
Your the best.

One comment

Leave a Reply

