Rules

I can hear your screams.
Shivers going my body because something isn’t right.
I made a promise to be by your side.
I told you I wouldn’t let anyone harm you.
I did all I could for your love.
I made your heart so much love.
But shame on me because I made you feel so much pain.
What can I say.
I’m the one that caused you to scream.
Now I’m plotting my soul.
What should be my faith.
I broke my code of honor.
I caused harm and inflicted pain on your soul.
It hits me to the core of my existance.
I know I’m wrong.
What’s my faith.

Leave a Reply

